Your Show Team

If you have any questions, we are here to help!

Penny Moyses
Founder & Event Director
penny@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

Michael Rossi
Show Manager
micheal@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

Julia Danmeri
Operations Director
julia@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

Mila Yankulova
Support
mila@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

Helen Omoh-Mensah
Senior Marketing Manager
helen@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

Hazel Needham
Senior Marketing Executive
hazel@cleanandtidyhomeshow.com

James Moyses
Finance Manager
finance@latchevents.com

back to manual